Events At The Fort Myers Beach Public Library


November 15, 2019


All Day

Fort Myers Beach Public Library
2755 Estero Blvd. Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

Event Website

Please refer to the Fort Myers Beach Public Library website for more information on any of these events. You can also call (239) 765-8162. Some events require advance registration.

Story Hour – every Wednesday from 10:30am – 11:30 am

How to Write and Tell Personal Stories – November 4 from 10:30am to 11:30 am

Afternoon Matinee At The Library – November 5 (The House With a Clock in Its Walls), and November 19 (The Secret Life of Pets 2.) from 2:30pm to 4:15 pm

Pick of the Flicks Film Series: – November 6 (Jasper Jones) and November 20 (In Syria) from 2:00pm – 3:45pm

Meet and Greet the Artist of the Month – Wed, November 6, 3:30pm – 4:30pm

Frauds, Scams, and Identity Theft – Thu, November 7, 10:30am – 11:30am

Pie Baking Made Easy – Thu, November 7, 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Feeling Better and at Ease About Meeting and Talking With Others – Fri, November 8, 10:30am – 11:30am

Guitar Lessons – Fri, November 8 and 15, 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Piano Lessons – Fri, November 8 and 15, 2:30pm – 3:30pm

Book Sale – Sat November 16 and Sun November 17, 9am – 2pm

The Life of Jane Austen – Tue, November 12, 10:30am – 11:30am

Writing Workshop – Tue, November 12 and Tue, November 26, 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Dog Day – Tue, November 12, 2:15pm – 3:15pm

Flu Shots – Wed, November 13, 9am – 12pm

Gratitude – Thu, November 14, 10:30am – 11:30am

Wills and Trusts – Thu, November 14, 10:30am – 11:30am

Book Discussion: Where the Crawdads Sing by Della Owens – Tue, November 19, 10:30am – 11:30am

Holocaust Museum – Mon, November 25, 1:30pm – 2:30pm

 

 

 

 

This event runs from November 4, 2019 to November 27, 2019.

Upcoming Dates:
  • November 14, 2019 | All Day
  • November 15, 2019 | All Day
  • November 19, 2019 | All Day
  • November 20, 2019 | All Day
  • November 25, 2019 | All Day
  • November 26, 2019 | All Day
  • November 27, 2019 | All Day